Thursday, July 26, 2018

Week at a Glance (8/10-8/18/18


                                           
Friday, August 10, 2018
               8:30 a.m. MSM Meeting (Latchaw)
               8:30 a.m. Venango County Court  Supervision Training (Clark)
               7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)
                                                           
Saturday, August 11, 2018


Sunday August 12, 2018    
               10:00 a.m. Fellowship Time (Clark Hall)
               10:45 a.m. Worship Celebration
               12:00 p.m. Lunch Bunch
                                                                                                        
Monday, August 13, 2018
                                                                                                                       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:00 p.m. AA Support Group (Latchaw)
                                                           
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
               10:30 a.m. Prayer Meeting (Latchaw)
               11:00 a.m. Bible Study (Latchaw)
               7:00 p.m. Bible Study (Latchaw)
                                            
Thursday, August 16, 2018
                                                           
Friday, August 17, 2018
               7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)
                                                           
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 
 


No comments:

Post a Comment