Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Week at a Glance (11/14-12/1/18)

                                                          
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
               10:30 a.m. Prayer Meeting (Latchaw)
               11:00 a.m. Bible Study (Latchaw)
               5:15 p.m. Governing Board Meeting (Latchaw)
               7:00 p.m. Bible Study (Latchaw)
                                                                          
Thursday, November 15, 2018
                                                                                                                       
Friday, November 16, 2018
               7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)
                                                           
Saturday, November 17, 2018
               10:00 a.m. Hanging of the Greens

Sunday November 18, 2018    
               10:00 a.m. Fellowship Time (Clark Hall)
               10:45 a.m. Worship Celebration
               12:00 p.m. Lunch Bunch (Clark Hall)
               6:00 p.m. Thanksgiving Service-Cranberry High School
                                                                                                                       
Monday, November 19, 2018
               Office Closed
               6:00 p.m. Girl Scouts (Latchaw)
                                                           
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
               7:00 p.m. AA Support Group (Latchaw)
                                                           
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
               No Prayer Group or Bible Studies
                                                                          
Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving Day
               Office Closed
                                                                                                                       
Friday, November 23, 2018
               Office Closed
               7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)
                                                           

Saturday, November 24, 2018 

Sunday November 25, 2018    
               10:00 a.m. Fellowship Time (Clark Hall)
               10:45 a.m. Worship Celebration
               12:00 p.m. Lunch Bunch (Clark Hall)
                                                                                                                       
Monday, November 26, 2018
                                                                          
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
               2:00 p.m. Jo Beach’s 100th Birthday Party 
               7:00 p.m. AA Support Group (Latchaw)
                                                           
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
               10:30 a.m. Prayer Meeting (Latchaw)
               11:00 a.m. Bible Study (Latchaw)
               7:00 p.m. Bible Study (Latchaw)
                                                                          
Thursday, November 29, 2018
                                                                                                                       
Friday, November 30, 2018
               7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)
                                                           
Saturday, December 1, 2018 

              

No comments:

Post a Comment