Friday, December 28, 2018

Week at a Glance (1/18-1/26/19)



Friday, January 18, 2019
               7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)
                                                           
Saturday, January 19, 2019
               9:00 a.m. Bingman Family Day


Sunday January 20, 2019    
               10:00 a.m. Fellowship Time (Clark Hall)
               10:45 a.m. Worship Celebration
               12:00 p.m. Lunch Bunch (Clark Hall)
               6:00 p.m. Bible Study (Latchaw)
                                                                                                                       
Monday, January 21, 2019-MLK Jr. Day – Office Closed
               5:30 p.m. Girl Scout Service Team (Library)
               6:00 p.m. Girl Scout Troup (Latchaw)
                                                           
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
               7:00 p.m. AA Support Group (Latchaw)
                                                           
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
               10:30 a.m. Prayer Meeting (Latchaw)
               11:00 a.m. Bible Study (Latchaw)
                                                                                         
Thursday, January 24, 2019
               9:00 a.m. AARP Testing (Clark Hall)
                                                                                                                       
Friday, January 25, 2019
               7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)
                                                           
Saturday, January 26, 2019

No comments:

Post a Comment