Friday, February 7, 2020

Week at a Glance (2/21-2/29/20)


                                          
 Friday, February 21, 2020
               8:00 a.m. AARP Tax Help
               7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)
                                                                          
Saturday, February 22, 2020


Sunday, February 23, 2020
               10:00 a.m. Fellowship Time (Clark Hall)
               10:45 a.m. Worship Celebration
               12:00 p.m. Lunch Bunch(Clark Hall)
              
Monday, February 24,  2020
              
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
               7:00 p.m. AA Support Group (Latchaw)
              
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (Start of Lent)
               10:30 a.m. Prayer Group (Latchaw)
               11:00 a.m. Bible Study (Latchaw)
               7:00 p.m. Bible Study (Latchaw)
                                                                                                        
Thursday, February 27, 2020
               8:00 a.m. AARP Tax Help
                                                                                                                       
 Friday, February 28, 2020
               8:00 a.m. AARP Tax Help
               5:30 p.m.. Parents’ Night Out
               7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)
                                                                          
Saturday, February 29, 2020
 
 

No comments:

Post a Comment