Friday, July 24, 2020

Week at a Glance (7/31-8/8/20)

              
Friday, July 31, 2020
7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery - Free Methodist Church
206 Wilson Avenue-Oil City
                                                                                         
Saturday, August 1, 2020


Sunday, August 2, 2020
               Fellowship time temporarily suspended
               10:45 a.m. Worship Celebration (Church & FB Live)
                                                           
Monday, August 3,  2020
              
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
               7:00 p.m. AA Support Group
              
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
               10:00 a.m. Prayer – Facebook Live
               10:30 a.m. Prayer Group-teleconference
               11:00 a.m. Bible Study – Facebook Live
               7:00 p.m. Bible Study – Facebook Life
                                                                                                        
Thursday, August 6, 2020
              
Friday, August 7, 2020
7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)
                                                                                         
Saturday, August 8, 2020

No comments:

Post a Comment