Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Upcoming Event: What Every Christian Should Know About: The Bible, November 3rd, 10th, and 17th


What Every Christian Should Know About:
The Bible
What is the Bible?  How can I understand and apply it?
A three-part educational discourse created by Pastor Randy Powell

At First Baptist Church of Franklin
1041 Liberty St.   Franklin, PA 16323
6-8 PM
Sunday, November 3rd, 10th, and 17th
Will include segments on: Revelation, Inspiration, Inerrancy, Composition, Organization, Literary Genres, Interpretation, and Application


This event is free and open to the public, no reservations necessary, and will include time for Q&A
For more information, please call 432-8061

Friday, August 9, 2019

Week at a Glance (10/18-10/26/19)


                                                                                                                      
 Friday, October 18, 2019
               7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)
                                                                          
Saturday, October 19, 2019


Sunday October 20, 2019
               10:00 a.m. Fellowship Time (Clark Hall)
               10:45 a.m. Worship Celebration
                                                                                         
Monday, October 21, 2019
                             
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
               7:00 p.m. AA Support Group (Latchaw)
                                                           
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
               10:30 a.m. Prayer Meeting (Latchaw)
               11:00 a.m. Bible Study
               7:00 p.m. Bible Study
                                                                                                        
Thursday, October 24, 2019
               5:15 Governing Board Meeting (Latchaw)
                                                                                                                       
 Friday, October 25, 2019
               5:30 p.m. Parents’ Night Out
               7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)
                                                                          
Saturday, October 26, 2019
              FEE Wig-prepping - CANCELLED