Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Week at a Glance (10/9-10/17/20)

Friday, October 9, 2020

8:30 a.m. Mustard Seed Missions Mtg. (Clark Hall)

7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)                                                                                   

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

               10:45 a.m. Worship Celebration (Church & FB Live)                                                                      

Monday, October 12,  2020           

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

               7:00 p.m. AA Support Group        

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

               10:00 a.m. Prayer – Facebook Live 

               10:30 a.m. Prayer Group – teleconference

               11:00 a.m. Bible Study – Facebook Live

               5:30 p.m. Governing Board Mtg. (Clark Hall)

               7:00 p.m. Bible Study – Facebook Live                                                                                                        

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 Friday, October 16, 2020

7:30 p.m. Celebrate Recovery (Latchaw)

  Saturday, October 17, 2020